The plainpicture Office

The plainpicture Team

Marcus Benkwitz

Sales / Hamburg

marcus@plainpicture.de

Nora Zelnik

Sales / Paris

nora@plainpicture.fr

Roman Härer

Photographer Relations

roman@plainpicture.de

Marie Witte

Postproduction

marie@plainpicture.de

Valentin Alscher

Partner Network

valentin@plainpicture.de

Astrid Herrmann

Marketing

astrid@plainpicture.de

Karen Osborne

Photographer Relations / London

karen@plainpicture.com

Marc Schleth

Sales / Hamburg

marc@plainpicture.de

Benjamin Vetter

IT

benjamin@plainpicture.de

Mitsue Tsuha

Accounting

Lisa Drewes

Photographer Relations

lisa@plainpicture.de

Beatrice Engelmann

Marketing

beatrice@plainpicture.de

Uta Kaack

Keywording

uta@plainpicture.de

Janice Ackermann

Sales / New York

janice@plainpicture.com

Gizmo

Sales

gizmo@plainpicture.de

Adnan Farzat

Sales / Paris

adnan@plainpicture.fr

Karin Groth

Sales / Hamburg

karin@plainpicture.de

Mario Schynawa

Patner Network

mario@plainpicture.de

Claudia Schütte

Keywording

claudia@plainpicture.de

Ed Steer

Sales / London

ed@plainpicture.com

Maria Nordhoff

Partner Network

maria@plainpicture.de

Imme Tillessen

Sales / Hamburg

imme@plainpicture.de