Das plainpicture Office

Das plainpicture Team

Marcus Benkwitz

Sales / Hamburg

marcus@plainpicture.com

Roman Härer

Photographer Relations

roman@plainpicture.com

Nora Zelnik

Sales / Paris

nora@plainpicture.fr

Valentin Alscher

Partner Network

valentin@plainpicture.com

Astrid Herrmann

Marketing

astrid@plainpicture.com

Karen Osborne

Photographer Relations / London

karen@plainpicture.com

Marc Schleth

Sales / Hamburg

marc@plainpicture.com

Lisa Drewes

Photographer Relations

lisa@plainpicture.com

Beatrice Engelmann

Marketing

beatrice@plainpicture.com

Uta Kaack

Keywording

uta@plainpicture.com

Maria Nordhoff

Partner Network

maria@plainpicture.com

Adnan Farzat

Sales / Paris

adnan@plainpicture.fr

Mario Schynawa

Partner Network

mario@plainpicture.com